Haile Selassie Ave, Nairobi.

Mon-Sat, 8.00-18.00. Sunday CLOSED

Contact

Local offices


Nairobi Office
Haile Selassie Ave,
Along Haile Selassie Avenue
P.O. Box 28938-00200, Nairobi
Phone: +254 - 2046901 -5
Mobile: +254 -720 433 354
Email: info@cpf.or.ke
Kenya
Mombasa
Jubilee Arcade, Moi Avenue
P.O. Box 82429 - 80100, Mombasa
Tel: +254 - 2046901 -5 or +254 -720 433 354
Mobile: +254 -720 433 354
Email: mombasa@cpf.or.ke
Kisumu Branch
Central Square Building,
2nd Floor, Oginga Odinga Street
Mob: 0720-433 354, 0735 763 293 Tel: +254 (020)
2046901-5
P.O. Box 7468 - Kisumu
Email: kisumu@cpf.or.ke
Eldoret Branch
Zion Mall,
1st Floor, Uganda Road.
Mob: 0720-433 354, 0735 763 293
Tel: +254 (020) 2046901-5
+254-720 433 354
P.O. Box 8805 - Eldoret
Email: eldoret@cpf.or.ke
Garissa Branch
Immigration House,
Ground Floor
Mob: 0720-433 354, 0735 763 293
Tel: +254 (020) 2046901-5
Email: garissa@cpf.or.ke
Nyeri Branch
Kang’aru Annex,
2nd Floor.
Mob: 0720-433 354, 0735 763 293
Tel: +254 (020) 2046901-5
Email: nyeri@cpf.or.ke
Meru Branch
Amee Centre,
1st Floor,
Opposite Barclays Bank,
Meru.
Mob: 0720-433 354, 0735 763 293
Tel: +254 (020) 2046901-5
Email: meru@cpf.or.ke
Garissa Branch
Immigration House,
Ground Floor
Mob: 0720-433 354, 0735 763 293
Tel: +254 (020) 2046901-5
Email: garissa@cpf.or.ke
Nakuru Branch
Tamoh Plaza
1st Floor,
Next to Prestige Mall,
Nakuru.
Mob: 0720-433 354, 0735 763 293
Tel: +254 (020) 2046901-5
Email: nakuru@cpf.or.ke
Write to us

Sign up for email alerts

Stay current with our latest insights

© Copyright 2020 LITES.